Childbirth Classes at CVMC

Oh baby! If you are currently expecting and plan to deliver at CVMC plan to attend one of our childbirth education classes. The schedule is below! For more information please call Women’s Services at (256) 401-4113.

Jeff Wood, special guests on the Library Connections, talks about preventing the spread of infections.

Thanks to Jeff Wood, Infection Preventionist at CVMC, for sharing ways to prevent the spread of infections during this flu season. http://